Aliwan Fiesta 2017 List of contingents

Aliwan Fiesta 2017 List of contingents

The following is the list of contingents for this year’s Aliwan Fiesta as provided by the organizer Manila Broadcasting Company. See also the full schedule of activities below:

1. Banhayan Festival of Muntinlupa (Baklad Cultural Dance Troupe)
2. Panagbenga Festival of Baguio (Pinsao Natl High School)
3. Balitok Ti Alicia Festival of Isabela
4. Antipolo Maytime Festival (San Jose Natl High School)
5.Niyogyugan Festival of Quezon (Dolores Hambujan Dancers)
6. Iloilo Dinagyang Festival (Tribu Salognon)
7. Manggahan Festival of Guimaras (Hubon Binagtong)
8. Cinco de Noviembre Festival of Bago City, Negros Occidental (Sigabong Sang Mga Kanyon)
9. Manaragat Festival of Catbalogan, Samar (Tribu Katbalaugan)
10. Meguyaya Festival of Upi, Maguindanao (Nangi Natl High School)
11. Inaul Festival of Datu Piang, Maguindanao (Datu Piang Performing
Arts Guild)
12. Padang Padang Festival of Parang, Maguindanao (Amir Bara
Lidasan National High School)
13. Timpuyog Festival of Kiamba, Sarangani (James L. Chiongbian
National Trade School Performing Arts Troupe)


2 thoughts on “Aliwan Fiesta 2017 List of contingents”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.